Keep_Faith_in_America_wordmark.png

Momentum is building for the national ‘Keep Faith In America’ movement! 

On National Religious Freedom Day, January 16, the ‘Keep Faith In America’ movement is launching with bi-partisan KICK-OFF events at capitols across America which will be broadcast to MILLIONS through Facebook Live.

More details are now available! On this call, we will provide additional planning details and answer any remaining questions regarding event preparation and execution. 

We already have legislators in Congress and nearly 30 states who will be participating in “Keep Faith in America” events at their capitols, and more coalition partners are joining every day! 

Together we will combat the anti-faith agenda with a pro-active, unified message about the positive impact of faith, the role of faith in freedom and civility and the need for prayer for our leaders and nation. 

If you haven’t already signed on, it’s not too late. Things are moving fast, so please don’t miss this call!

  * * * * *

Join us LIVE:
Friday, December 15, 2017

1:00 p.m. EST
12:00 noon CST
11:00 a.m. MST
10:00 a.m. PST

* * * * *

Private and Non-Transferrable Invitation Only
There will be open Q&A 
RSVP is required

CALL in: 
(888) 392-4560

Code: 8333068 

Will you come?

connect