Thank you for your RSVP!

{{ recipient.first_name_or_friend }} -- 

Thank you for registering for this important call!
on February 13, 2017 at 1:00pm EST, 12pm CST, 11am MST, 10am PST 

Call in information: 
(888) 392-4560 
Code: 3115425 

For more information, contact: Jessica Young at JessicaYoung@cpcfoundation.com.

get updates