The anti-faith movement is increasing their hostility and efforts, taking our nation in the wrong direction. We have been given a reprieve and have a window of opportunity right now to implement a pro-active STRATEGY to change that. 

There is a UNIQUE COALITION that is forming to initiate a NATIONAL MOVEMENT called “Keep Faith In America,” 
and we want you to be a core partner.
 

The KICK OFF EVENT is January 16th through a national broadcast hosted by federal and state elected leaders. We already have legislators in Congress and over 20 states who will be participating in “Keep Faith in America” events at their capitols. 

Then, on a monthly basis we will focus on other key spheres of society, including churches, universities, local government and school boards.

Together we will combat the anti-faith agenda with a pro-active, unified message about the positive impact of faith, the role of faith in freedom and civility and the need for prayer for our leaders and nation.

We want you to be a core partner in this effort by having a seat at the table, giving input and being out front on this!

Things are moving fast, so please don’t miss this call!

  * * * * *

Join us LIVE:
Tuesday, November 14, 2017

1:00 p.m. EST
12:00 noon CST
11:00 a.m. MST
10:00 a.m. PST

* * * * *

Private and Non-Transferrable Invitation Only
There will be open Q&A 
RSVP is required

CALL in: 
(888) 392-4560

Code: 3175787

Will you come?

Showing 98 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • rsvped 2017-11-14 13:27:35 -0500
  • rsvped 2017-11-14 13:26:30 -0500
  • rsvped 2017-11-14 13:09:49 -0500
  • rsvped 2017-11-14 13:03:03 -0500
  • rsvped 2017-11-14 13:01:03 -0500
  • rsvped 2017-11-14 12:51:19 -0500
  • rsvped 2017-11-14 12:43:17 -0500
  • rsvped 2017-11-14 12:42:23 -0500
  • rsvped 2017-11-14 12:19:35 -0500
  • rsvped 2017-11-14 12:14:13 -0500
  • rsvped 2017-11-14 11:44:27 -0500
  • rsvped 2017-11-14 11:36:01 -0500
  • rsvped 2017-11-14 07:28:39 -0500
  • rsvped 2017-11-13 23:35:20 -0500
  • rsvped 2017-11-13 22:38:47 -0500
  • rsvped 2017-11-13 21:01:32 -0500
  • rsvped 2017-11-13 21:00:15 -0500
  • rsvped 2017-11-13 20:52:11 -0500
  • rsvped 2017-11-13 17:38:46 -0500
  • rsvped 2017-11-13 16:47:22 -0500
  • rsvped 2017-11-13 16:24:54 -0500
  • rsvped 2017-11-13 16:23:20 -0500
  • rsvped 2017-11-13 16:20:27 -0500
  • rsvped 2017-11-13 16:17:47 -0500
  • rsvped 2017-11-13 16:07:05 -0500
  • rsvped 2017-11-13 16:04:04 -0500
  • rsvped 2017-11-13 11:22:49 -0500
  • rsvped 2017-11-13 10:49:07 -0500
  • rsvped 2017-11-13 09:58:35 -0500
  • rsvped 2017-11-13 09:54:49 -0500

get updates