As a key member of the American Prayer Caucus Network, please plan to join CPCF President Congressman Randy Forbes, CPCF Executive Director Lea Carawan, legal experts, and state lawmakers from across the country on Tuesday 6/6 at 1:00 PM EDT to discuss strategies and advancements in our fight for religious freedom, and identify the next steps in our unified strategy.

This will be a key time to review some of the wins for religious liberty and re-strategize other efforts. You won’t want to miss this opportunity to be encouraged, inspired, and connected with like-minded leaders across the nation.

Tuesday June 6, 2017
1pm EDT, 12pm CDT, 11am MDT, 10am PDT

* * * * *

Call in information:

(888) 392-4560
Code: 8688962 

Will you come?

get updates