Join Congressman Forbes, Lea Carawan and key lawmakers
in the American Prayer Caucus Network, for an important conference call
discussing a nationwide movement to advance faith and freedom.

Through Project Blitz the advancement of religious freedom has been unprecedented
this year, an over 800% increase from 2016. We will discuss strategy for 2018,
the NEW updated Religious Freedom Report with best practice legislation and talking points,
and the robust support for legislators provided by the CPCF legal counsel.

We will be introducing the LIFFT America Project (Leaders Inspiring Faith and Freedom to America),
a lawmaker-led, nationwide strategy to strengthen America
by Reducing the Levels of Animosity, Restoring a Degree of Civility,
and Protecting the Role of Faith.

The LIFFT America Project will unite and mobilize the faith community,
faith-based organizations and churches to ‘Keep Faith in America’.

Things are moving fast, so please don’t miss this call!

Wednesday October 4, 2017
1pm EDT, 12pm CDT, 11am MDT, 10am PDT

* * * * *

Call in information:

(888) 392-4560 
Code: 4028498 

Will you come?

get updates